Thank You Blaine School Board

January is School Board Appreciation Month, and we would like to thank the five community members who make up the Blaine School Board; Charles Gibson (Board President), Laura McKinney (Board Vice President), Joan Lotze, Todd Nunamaker and Dougal Thomas.  These volunteers give their time to represent their community and make important decisions about the education of our children.  We are grateful for their dedication to the students, staff and families of Blaine School District. 

If you are interested in learning more about directors and the work they do, visit our website. If you've ever considered volunteering your time to make a difference for kids, maybe the school board is for you. Keep an eye out for election information coming out soon or contact Administrative Assistant Tina Padillato learn more.